CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Assault

72 Cases
Assault
ASSAULT – ABERDEEN STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 30 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Sunday 30 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 23 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9790
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – MURDOCH DRIVE GREENFIELDS WA – 15 SEPTEMBER 2020
Case Date: Tuesday 15 Sep, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 23 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9791
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MURRAY STREET PERTH WA – 30 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Sunday 30 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Saturday 19 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9784
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SOUTH STREET HILTON WA – 19 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Wednesday 19 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9776
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – GILMORE AVENUE KWINANA WA – 10 SEPTEMBER 2020
Case Date: Thursday 10 Sep, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9775
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ARMADALE TRAIN LINE WA – 31 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Monday 31 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9780
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – COOLIBAH DRIVE GREENWOOD WA – 30 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Sunday 30 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9777
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – CLAISEBROOK TRAIN STATION PERTH WA – 17 JULY 2020
Case Date: Friday 17 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9761
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ST GEORGES TERRACE PERTH WA – 02 SEPTEMBER 2020
Case Date: Wednesday 2 Sep, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9763
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BEAUFORT STREET MOUNT LAWLEY WA – 20 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Thursday 20 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 2 Sep, 2020
Case No: 9757
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – GREAT EASTERN HWY RIVERVALE WA – 17 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Monday 17 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Saturday 29 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9750
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WILLIAM STREET PERTH WA – 25 JULY 2020
Case Date: Saturday 25 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Saturday 29 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9749
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WRIGHT STREET CLOVERDALE WA – 10 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Monday 10 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9744
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BLINCO ST EAST FREMANTLE WA – 20 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Thursday 20 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Friday 21 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9740
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – VINCENT STREET LEEDERVILLE WA – 01 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Saturday 1 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9717
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – KING WILLIAM STREET BAYSWATER WA – 11 JULY 2020
Case Date: Saturday 11 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 29 Jul, 2020
Case No: 9709
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SOUTH TERRACE SOUTH FREMANTLE WA 10/JUL/2020
Case Date: Friday 10 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 14 Jul, 2020
Case No: 9695
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – HILLSBOROUGH DRIVE NOLLAMARA WA 05 JULY 2020
Case Date: Sunday 5 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Jul, 2020
Case No: 9689
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – PINJARRA ROAD MANDURAH WA 30 MAY 2020
Case Date: Saturday 30 May, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 23 Jun, 2020
Case No: 9669
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SAFETY BAY ROAD WARNBRO 29/MAY/2020
Case Date: Friday 29 May, 2020
Date Published: Friday 19 Jun, 2020
Case No: 9664
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WARNBRO SOUND AVENUE WARNBRO 2 MAY 2020
Case Date: Saturday 2 May, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 9 Jun, 2020
Case No: 9655
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – MANDURAH TERRACE MANDURAH – 20/APR/2020
Case Date: Monday 20 Apr, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 19 May, 2020
Case No: 9629
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SOUTH STREET BEACONSFIELD – 09/MAY/2020
Case Date: Saturday 9 May, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
Case No: 9615
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD INNALOO – 06/MAY/2020
Case Date: Wednesday 6 May, 2020
Date Published: Friday 8 May, 2020
Case No: 9612
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit