CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Assault

196 Cases
Assault
ASSAULT PUBLIC OFFICER – BALLANTINE ROAD WARWICK WA – 10/OCT/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 10 Oct, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 16 Nov, 2017
Case No: 8698
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – GUILDFORD ROAD BASSENDEAN WA – 07/JUL/2017
Case Date: Friday 7 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 16 Nov, 2017
Case No: 8695
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCASSIONING BODILY HARM – CULLOTON CRESCENT BALGA WA – 06/OCT/2017
Case Date: Friday 6 Oct, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 16 Nov, 2017
Case No: 8694
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – GIRRAWHEEN STREET ARMADALE WA – 27/OCT/2017
Case Date: Friday 27 Oct, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 8 Nov, 2017
Case No: 8692
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WELLARD WA – 03/SEP/2017
Case Date: Sunday 3 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 24 Oct, 2017
Case No: 8672
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ALTONE ROAD BEECHBORO WA – 08/JUL/2017
Case Date: Saturday 8 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 5 Oct, 2017
Case No: 8569
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – EAST PERTH WA – 22/SEP/ 2017
Case Date: Friday 22 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 5 Oct, 2017
Case No: 8658
View Details
Assault
UNLAWFUL WOUNDING – WILLIAM STREET PERTH WA – 22/SEP/2017
Case Date: Friday 22 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 26 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8652
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCASSIONING BODILY HARM – ALBANY HIGHWAY KELMSCOTT WA – 03/AUG/2017
Case Date: Thursday 3 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 22 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8614
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – HARTFIELD ROAD FORRESTFIELD WA – 17/JUL/2017
Case Date: Monday 17 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8604
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – WILLIAM STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 15/JUL/2017
Case Date: Saturday 15 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8597
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – MURRAY STREET PERTH WA – 04/JUN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 4 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8598
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – GUIDFORD ROAD MAYLANDS WA – 24/MAY/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 25 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8583
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – GOSNELLS WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8569
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – JESTER PARK MEADOW SPRINGS WA – 17/JUN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8560
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BURSWOOD WA – 20/MAY/2017
Case Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8555
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – VISTA STREET KENSINGTON WA – 12/MAY/2017
Case Date: Friday 12 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8548
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – SUFFOLK STREET CAVERSHAM WA – 06/DEC/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 6 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8514
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MINDARIE WA – 29/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 29 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8504
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT PUBLIC OFFICER – GARRATT ROAD BAYSWATER WA – 13/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 13 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Case No: 8505
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – LEEDERVILLE WA – 15/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 15 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Case No: 8484
View Details
Assault
AGGRAVATED BURGLARY – COCKBURN CENTRAL WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Case No: 8494
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – ESPLANADE ROCKINGHAM WA – 16/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 16 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8490
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ROE STREET PERTH WA – 04/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 4 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8477
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444