CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Assault

169 Cases
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – THIRD ROAD ARMADALE WA – 12/JAN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 12 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8383
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BARRACK SQUARE PERTH WA – 06/JAN/2016
Case Date: Friday 6 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8370
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASSIONING BODILY HARM – CHALGROVE AVENUE ROCKINGHAM WA – 19/NOV/2016
Case Date: Saturday 19 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8331
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MURRAY STREET PERTH
Case Date: Saturday 19 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8323
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ADVENTURE WORLD PROGRESS DRIVE BIBRA LAKE WA – 17/NOV/2016
Case Date: Thursday 17 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8313
View Details
Assault
ALBANY HIGHWAY CANNINGTON WA – 08/NOV/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 8 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8309
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – LOFTUS STREET NEDLANDS
Case Date: Monday 10 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8291
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM –FROGWATER LANE BEELIAR
Case Date: Wednesday 12 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 2 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8282
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – SOUTH STREET HILTON
Case Date: Friday 7 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 2 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8283
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – KENWICK ROAD KENWICK
Case Date: Tuesday 27 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8270
View Details
Assault
WOUNDING – MURRAY STREET PERTH WA – 24/JUL/2016
Case Date: Sunday 24 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8224
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WELLINGTON STREET WEST PERTH WA – 12/AUG/2016
Case Date: Friday 12 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8221
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – NOLLAMARA AVENUIE NOLLAMARA WA – 07/AUG/2016
Case Date: Sunday 7 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8225
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MURRAY STREET PERTH WA – 02/JUL/2016
Case Date: Saturday 2 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 3 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8189
View Details
Assault
INDECENT ASSAULT – ATTFIELD STREET MADDINGTON WA – 10/MAY/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Jul, 2016
Case No: 8166
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ABERNETHY ROAD BELMONT WA – 06/JUN/2016
Case Date: Monday 6 Jun, 2016
Date Published: Friday 1 Jul, 2016
Case No: 8145
View Details
Assault
GREVIOUS BODILY HARM – ROE STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 23/APR/2016
Case Date: Saturday 23 Apr, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Jun, 2016
Case No: 8139
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ASHBURTON STREET EAST VICTORIA PARK WA – 24/MAR/2016
Case Date: Thursday 24 Mar, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 8 Jun, 2016
Case No: 8129
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – GODERICH STREET EAST PERTH WA – 21/FEB/2016
Case Date: Sunday 21 Feb, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Case No: 8104
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCASSIONING BODILY HARM – ALBANY HIGHWAY GOSNELLS WA – 30/MAR/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 30 Mar, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 5 May, 2016
Case No: 8096
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SOUTH TERRACE FREMANTLE
Case Date: Thursday 10 Sep, 2015
Date Published: Tuesday 16 Feb, 2016
Case No: 7973
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SOUTH STREET HILTON
Case Date: Wednesday 18 Nov, 2015
Date Published: Tuesday 16 Feb, 2016
Case No: 7972
View Details
Assault
KARRINYUP
Case Date: Sunday 6 Dec, 2015
Date Published: Wednesday 23 Dec, 2015
Case No: 7945
View Details
Assault
EPSOM AVENUE BELMONT
Case Date: Sunday 29 Nov, 2015
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Dec, 2015
Case No: 7937
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444