CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Assault

183 Cases
Assault
ASSAULT – GOSNELLS WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8569
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – JESTER PARK MEADOW SPRINGS WA – 17/JUN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8560
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BURSWOOD WA – 20/MAY/2017
Case Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8555
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – VISTA STREET KENSINGTON WA – 12/MAY/2017
Case Date: Friday 12 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8548
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – SUFFOLK STREET CAVERSHAM WA – 06/DEC/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 6 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8514
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MINDARIE WA – 29/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 29 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8504
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT PUBLIC OFFICER – GARRATT ROAD BAYSWATER WA – 13/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 13 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Case No: 8505
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – LEEDERVILLE WA – 15/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 15 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Case No: 8484
View Details
Assault
AGGRAVATED BURGLARY – COCKBURN CENTRAL WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Case No: 8494
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – ESPLANADE ROCKINGHAM WA – 16/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 16 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8490
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ROE STREET PERTH WA – 04/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 4 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8477
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASSIONING BODILY HARM – ILLIWARRA CRESCENT BALLAJURA WA – 14/FEB/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 14 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 5 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8461
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WARNBRO WA – 20/MAR/2017
Case Date: Monday 20 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8463
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – CANNINGTON WA – 19/JAN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 19 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 29 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8458
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – THIRD ROAD ARMADALE WA – 12/JAN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 12 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8383
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BARRACK SQUARE PERTH WA – 06/JAN/2016
Case Date: Friday 6 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8370
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASSIONING BODILY HARM – CHALGROVE AVENUE ROCKINGHAM WA – 19/NOV/2016
Case Date: Saturday 19 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8331
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MURRAY STREET PERTH
Case Date: Saturday 19 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8323
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ADVENTURE WORLD PROGRESS DRIVE BIBRA LAKE WA – 17/NOV/2016
Case Date: Thursday 17 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8313
View Details
Assault
ALBANY HIGHWAY CANNINGTON WA – 08/NOV/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 8 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8309
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – LOFTUS STREET NEDLANDS
Case Date: Monday 10 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8291
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM –FROGWATER LANE BEELIAR
Case Date: Wednesday 12 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 2 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8282
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – SOUTH STREET HILTON
Case Date: Friday 7 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 2 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8283
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – KENWICK ROAD KENWICK
Case Date: Tuesday 27 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8270
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444