CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Assault

226 Cases
Assault
ASSAULT – WEST COAST HIGHWAY SCARBOROUGH WA – 11/JUL/2018
Case Date: Wednesday 11 Jul, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 14 Aug, 2018
Case No: 8980
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – NEWCASTLE STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 28/JUL/2018
Case Date: Saturday 28 Jul, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Aug, 2018
Case No: 8975
View Details
Assault
THREATS – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY BELLEVUE WA – 24/JUN/2018
Case Date: Sunday 24 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 31 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8970
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – ATWICK TERRACE BALDIVIS WA – 01/JUN/2018
Case Date: Friday 1 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 31 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8968
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – WHITFORDS AVENUE, HILLARYS WA – 02/JUN/2018
Case Date: Saturday 2 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Thursday 21 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8927
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BAYSWATER WA – 13/FEB/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Feb, 2018
Date Published: Friday 15 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8922
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – MARANGAROO DRIVE, GIRRAWHEEN WA – 13/MAY/2018
Case Date: Sunday 13 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8912
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – FOURTH ROAD, ARMADALE WA – 28/APR/2018
Case Date: Saturday 28 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8886
View Details
Assault
WOUNDING – MIDLAND WA – 29/APR/2018
Case Date: Sunday 29 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Case No: 8895
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCASSIONING BODILY HARM – KINGSBRIDGE BOULEVARD BUTLER WA – 19/APR/2018
Case Date: Thursday 19 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 1 May, 2018
Case No: 8876
View Details
Assault
AGGRAVATED COMMON ASSAULT – MORRISON ROAD MIDVALE WA – 08/APR/2018
Case Date: Sunday 8 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 1 May, 2018
Case No: 8880
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – KWINANA FREEWAY COMO WA – 05/APR/2018
Case Date: Thursday 5 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 17 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8857
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – WILLIAM STREET PERTH WA – 04/MAR/2018
Case Date: Sunday 4 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8831
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – NICHOLSON ROAD CANNING VALE WA – 03/MAR/2018
Case Date: Saturday 3 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 13 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8819
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – MARINE PARADE COTTESLOE WA – 27/DEC/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 27 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8806
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCASSIONING BODILY HARM – ROTTNEST ISLAND HOTEL ROTTNEST ISLAND WA – 31/DEC/2017
Case Date: Sunday 31 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 20 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8796
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – CONNELLY DRIVE, CLARKSON WA – 20/DEC/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 20 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8790
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – OLD PERTH ROAD BASSENDEAN WA – 18/JAN/2018
Case Date: Thursday 18 Jan, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 13 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8789
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – SHERWOOD TRAIN STATION RAILWAY AVENUE ARMADALE WA – 09/DEC/2017
Case Date: Saturday 9 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 6 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8778
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – STIRLING TERRACE ALBANY WA – 26/NOV/2017
Case Date: Sunday 26 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8771
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – PADDY TROY MALL FREMANTLE WA – 22/DEC/2017
Case Date: Friday 22 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8776
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – WILLIAM STREET FREMANTLE WA – 16/SEP/2017
Case Date: Saturday 16 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8773
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – SPRING ROAD THORNLIE WA – 17/JAN/2018
Case Date: Wednesday 17 Jan, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 30 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8774
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – ST LEONARDS BOULEVARD DAYTON WA – 22/DEC/2017
Case Date: Friday 22 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 Jan, 2018
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444

Quick Exit