CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Assault

34 Cases
Assault
ASSAULT – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY BURSWOOD WA
Case Date: Tuesday 1 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Thursday 17 Jan, 2019
Case No: 9123
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – MARINE TERRACE FREMANTLE WA – 06/JAN/2019
Case Date: Sunday 6 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 15 Jan, 2019
Case No: 9125
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY LATHLAIN
Case Date: Friday 7 Dec, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Jan, 2019
Case No: 9108
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – BERRIGAN DRIVE SOUTH LAKE
Case Date: Friday 23 Nov, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Jan, 2019
Case No: 9116
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – TELETHON AVENUE PERTH
Case Date: Saturday 10 Nov, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Nov, 2018
Case No: 9085
View Details
Assault
INDECENT ASSAULT – DUDLEY PARK WA
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Nov, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Nov, 2018
Case No: 9078
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – DRUMMOND STREET BEDFORD
Case Date: Sunday 14 Oct, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Oct, 2018
Case No: 9062
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – EAST VICTORIA PARK
Case Date: Monday 15 Oct, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Oct, 2018
Case No: 9059
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – ARMADALE ROAD ARMADALE
Case Date: Sunday 9 Sep, 2018
Date Published: Monday 15 Oct, 2018
Case No: 9021
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – MARANGAROO DRIVE, GIRRAWHEEN
Case Date: Sunday 13 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8912
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit