CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Fraud

241 Cases
Fraud
FRAUD – BEECHBORO ROAD NORTH BEECHBORO WA – 12/MAR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 12 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8455
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – MORLEY WA – 15/FEB/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 15 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8437
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP WA – 22/FEB/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 22 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8440
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – WARTON ROAD SOUTHERN RIVER WA – 07/SEP/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 7 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8435
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – SPENCER ROAD LANGFORD WA – 31/DEC/2016
Case Date: Saturday 31 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8395
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – EAST VICTORIA PARK WA – 19/JAN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 19 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8415
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – BEECHBORO WA – 17/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 17 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8393
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP WA – 02/FEB/2017
Case Date: Thursday 2 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP WA – 27/JAN/2017
Case Date: Friday 27 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8394
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 10/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 10 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8385
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – BENTLEY WA – 03/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 3 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8384
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 16/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 17 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
Case No: 8377
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – LANGFORD WA – 13/DEC/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
Case No: 8376
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – PERTH WA 01/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 1 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP WA – 19/NOV/2016
Case Date: Saturday 19 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8359
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRATHA WA – 26/NOV/2016
Case Date: Saturday 26 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8355
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – ALBANY HIGHWAY VICTORIA PARK WA – 10/NOV/2016
Case Date: Thursday 10 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8349
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – HELENA VALLEY WA – 27/NOV/2016
Case Date: Sunday 27 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Friday 30 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8340
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – MUNDARING WA – 26/NOV/2016
Case Date: Saturday 26 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8339
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – BRENTWOOD WA – 22/NOV/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 22 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8342
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – BALCATTA WA – 14/NOV/2016
Case Date: Monday 14 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8317
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP WA – 20/NOV/2016
Case Date: Sunday 20 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8315
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – INNALOO
Case Date: Thursday 18 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 24 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8298
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – LEEDERVILLE
Case Date: Wednesday 26 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8287
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444