CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Open Cases


Other

36 Cases
Other
TRESPASS – KIMBERLEY STREET BELMONT WA – 16 APRIL 2022
Case Date: Saturday 16 Apr, 2022
Date Published: Thursday 21 Apr, 2022
Case No: 10568
View Details
Other
ARMED TO CAUSE FEAR – SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD INNALOO WA – 21 MARCH 2022
Case Date: Monday 21 Mar, 2022
Date Published: Thursday 31 Mar, 2022
Case No: 10544
View Details
Other
DISORDERLY BEHAVIOUR – SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD OSBORNE PARK WA – 23 FEBRUARY 2022
Case Date: Wednesday 23 Feb, 2022
Date Published: Thursday 10 Mar, 2022
Case No: 10518
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – PETRA STREET EAST FREMANTLE WA – 24 DECEMBER 2021
Case Date: Friday 24 Dec, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 17 Feb, 2022
Case No: 10492
View Details
Other
BEING ARMED TO CAUSE FEAR – CORONATION STREET MERRIDEN WA – 11 FEBRUARY 2022
Case Date: Friday 11 Feb, 2022
Date Published: Thursday 17 Feb, 2022
Case No: 10491
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – COFFEY ROAD BANJUP WA – 24 DECEMBER 2021
Case Date: Friday 24 Dec, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 11 Jan, 2022
Case No: 10446
View Details
Other
BEING ARMED IN A WAY THAT MAY CAUSE FEAR – STIRLING HIGHWAY NORTH FREMANTLE WA – 22 OCTOBER 2021
Case Date: Friday 22 Oct, 2021
Date Published: Friday 10 Dec, 2021
Case No: 10404
View Details
Other
INDECENT ASSAULT – CANNING HIGHWAY PALMYRA WA – 16 NOVEMBER 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 16 Nov, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 30 Nov, 2021
Case No: 10389
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – SELKIRK DRIVE KINROSS WA – 20 OCTOBER 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 20 Oct, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 4 Nov, 2021
Case No: 10363
View Details
Other
DISORDERLY BEHAVIOUR – CHAMPION DRIVE KELMSCOTT WA – 21 AUGUST 2021
Case Date: Saturday 21 Aug, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Sep, 2021
Case No: 10290
View Details
Other
BEING ARMED IN A WAY THAT MAY CAUSE FEAR – PRATT COURT MADDINGTON WA – 18 AUGUST 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 18 Aug, 2021
Date Published: Monday 6 Sep, 2021
Case No: 10275
View Details
Other
DEPRIVATION OF LIBERTY – BENARA ROAD MORLEY WA – 16 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 16 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Friday 6 Aug, 2021
Case No: 10229
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – COBDEN STREET BAYSWATER WA – 20 JULY 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 20 Jul, 2021
Date Published: Friday 23 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10217
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – THE ESPLANADE SCARBOROUGH WA – 20 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 20 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Friday 28 May, 2021
Case No: 10120
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – VENTNOR AVENUE WEST PERTH WA – 06 MAY 2021
Case Date: Thursday 6 May, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 25 May, 2021
Case No: 10113
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – KIMBERLEY STREET WEST LEEDERVILLE WA – 24 FEBRUARY 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 24 Feb, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 4 May, 2021
Case No: 10078
View Details
Other
TRESPASSING – WESTBROOK PARADE ELLENBROOK WA – 17 DECEMBER 2020
Case Date: Thursday 17 Dec, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 2 Mar, 2021
Case No: 9997
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – BERTIE STREET GUILDFORD WA – 24 JANUARY 2021
Case Date: Sunday 24 Jan, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 9 Feb, 2021
Case No: 9978
View Details
Other
INDECENT ACT – GOODWOOD PARADE BURSWOOD WA – 11 DECEMBER 2020
Case Date: Friday 11 Dec, 2020
Date Published: Thursday 4 Feb, 2021
Case No: 9973
View Details
Other
ACTS OR OMISSIONS LIKELY TO ENDANGER LIFE, HEALTH OR SAFETY – TYDEMAN ROAD NORTH FREMANTLE WA – 23 JANUARY 2021
Case Date: Saturday 23 Jan, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 2 Feb, 2021
Case No: 9969
View Details
Other
OTHER – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 27 DECEMBER 2020
Case Date: Sunday 27 Dec, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Jan, 2021
Case No: 9935
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – CHURCHMAN BROOK ROAD BEDFORDALE WA – 7 DECEMBER 2020
Case Date: Monday 7 Dec, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 22 Dec, 2020
Case No: 9919
View Details
Other
TRESPASS – GUILDFORD ROAD MAYLANDS WA – 12 DECEMBER 2020
Case Date: Saturday 12 Dec, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Dec, 2020
Case No: 9913
View Details
Other
THREATS – OATS STREET EAST VICTORIA PARK WA – 13 OCTOBER 2020
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Oct, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Oct, 2020
Case No: 9841
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit