CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Property Damage

126 Cases
Property Damage
DAMAGE – GUGERI STREET CLAREMONT WA – 17/JUN/2018
Case Date: Sunday 17 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 17 Oct, 2018
Case No: 9047
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SHEPPERTON ROAD VICTORIA PARK WA – 09/AUG/2018
Case Date: Thursday 9 Aug, 2018
Date Published: Monday 15 Oct, 2018
Case No: 9038
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – VICTORIA STREET MOSMAN PARK WA – 06/JUL/2018
Case Date: Friday 6 Jul, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 8 Aug, 2018
Case No: 8973
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WESTFIELD STREET, MADDINGTON WA – 26/MAY/2018
Case Date: Saturday 26 May, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8923
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WEST LEEDERVILLE WA – 27/APR/2018
Case Date: Friday 27 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Case No: 8905
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – DAGLISH TRAIN STATION DAGLISH WA – 12/MAR/2018
Case Date: Monday 12 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Case No: 8898
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PERTH WA – 13/MAR/2018
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 2 May, 2018
Case No: 8878
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WELLINGTON STREET, PERTH WA – 30/DEC/2017
Case Date: Saturday 30 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 2 May, 2018
Case No: 8874
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PERTH BUS PORT PERTH WA – 25/JUN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 25 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 10 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8847
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MCIVER TRAIN STATION PERTH WA – 24/OCT/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 24 Oct, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 10 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8846
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WARWICK TRAIN STATION WARWICK WA – 24/NOV/2017
Case Date: Friday 24 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 10 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8845
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – VICTORIA STREET TRAIN STATION NORTH FREMANTLE WA – 05/FEB/2018
Case Date: Monday 5 Feb, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 10 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8844
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – JOONDALUP DRIVE, EDGEWATER WA – 11/FEB/2018
Case Date: Sunday 11 Feb, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8842
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MARMION AVENUE, MULLALOO – 20/DEC/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 20 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8836
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – TENTH AVENUE MAYLANDS WA – 16/FEB/2018
Case Date: Friday 16 Feb, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8802
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MCIVER TRAIN STATION PERTH WA – 18/DEC/2017
Case Date: Monday 18 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 30 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8775
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – RENSHAW BOULEVARD CLARKSON WA – 22/SEP/2017
Case Date: Friday 22 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8756
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – CAMPBELL STREET WEST PERTH WA – 20/DEC/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 20 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 16 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8762
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WELSHPOOL TRAIN STATION RAILWAY PARADE WELSHPOOL WA – 14/DEC/2017
Case Date: Thursday 14 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 10 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8750
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – RUTLAND AVENUE CARLISLE WA – 19/SEP/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8745
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – STIRLING HIGHWAY COTTESLOE WA – 08/SEP/2017
Case Date: Friday 8 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8737
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WELLINGTON STREET PERTH WA – 22/NOV/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 22 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8736
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MOSMAN PARK TRAIN STATION – MOSMAN PARK WA – 25/AUG/2017
Case Date: Friday 25 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8725
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MAIDA VALE WA – 26/NOV/2017
Case Date: Sunday 26 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8723
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444

Quick Exit