CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Property Damage

35 Cases
Property Damage
DAMAGE (GRAFFITI) – WELLARD WA – 11 JULY 2020
Case Date: Tuesday 11 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9747
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BURSWOOD WA – 17 JULY 2020
Case Date: Friday 17 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Friday 21 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9741
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BEECHBORO ROAD BENNETT SPRINGS WA – 02 AUGUST 2020
Case Date: Sunday 2 Aug, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 12 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9727
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WARWICK TRAIN STATION WARWICK WA – 10 JUNE 2020
Case Date: Wednesday 10 Jun, 2020
Date Published: Friday 7 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9724
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WRIGHT STREET CLOVERDALE WA – 14 JUNE 2020
Case Date: Sunday 14 Jun, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9720
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – JAMES STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 18 JULY 2020
Case Date: Saturday 18 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Aug, 2020
Case No: 9719
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BALCATTA WA – 15 JULY 2020
Case Date: Wednesday 15 Jul, 2020
Date Published: Friday 31 Jul, 2020
Case No: 9716
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – COLLIER ROAD MORLEY WA – 03 MARCH 2020
Case Date: Tuesday 3 Mar, 2020
Date Published: Friday 26 Jun, 2020
Case No: 9674
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – CORDELIA AVENUE COOLBELLUP – 23/FEB/20
Case Date: Sunday 23 Feb, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 5 May, 2020
Case No: 9608
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SOUTH TERRACE FREMANTLE – 24/MAR/2020
Case Date: Tuesday 24 Mar, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 1 Apr, 2020
Case No: 9573
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – GRAHAM FARMER FREEWAY BURSWOOD – 02/MAR/2020
Case Date: Monday 2 Mar, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Mar, 2020
Case No: 9550
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – STIRLING HIGHWAY CLAREMONT – 15/NOV/2019
Case Date: Friday 15 Nov, 2019
Date Published: Friday 29 Nov, 2019
Case No: 9449
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – CANNINGTON TRAIN STATION CANNINGTON
Case Date: Friday 21 Jun, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Sep, 2019
Case No: 9366
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ALBANY HIGHWAY BENTLEY WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 07/JUN/2019
Case Date: Friday 7 Jun, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 24 Jul, 2019
Case No: 9302
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – GUILDFORD ROAD ASHFIELD WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 13/MAY/2019
Case Date: Monday 13 May, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 24 Jul, 2019
Case No: 9306
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BELMONT AVENUE BELMONT WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 08/JUL/2019
Case Date: Saturday 8 Jun, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 17 Jul, 2019
Case No: 9299
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – HAMPTON ROAD SOUTH FREMANTLE
Case Date: Friday 3 May, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 2 Jul, 2019
Case No: 9284
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PERTH BUS PORT WELLINGTON STREET PERTH
Case Date: Friday 15 Mar, 2019
Date Published: Thursday 9 May, 2019
Case No: 9236
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MCIVER TRAIN STATION PERTH
Case Date: Friday 15 Mar, 2019
Date Published: Thursday 9 May, 2019
Case No: 9235
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MCIVER TRAIN STATION PERTH WA
Case Date: Friday 15 Mar, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 8 May, 2019
Case No: 9235
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – THORNLIE TRAIN STATION THORNLIE
Case Date: Wednesday 3 Apr, 2019
Date Published: Friday 26 Apr, 2019
Case No: 9224
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – THE CRESCENT MIDLAND
Case Date: Friday 18 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Mar, 2019
Case No: 9192
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – CLAREMONT CRESCENT SWANBOURNE
Case Date: Tuesday 1 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Thursday 14 Mar, 2019
Case No: 9175
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WHITFORDS TRAIN STATION KINGSLEY
Case Date: Saturday 26 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Mar, 2019
Case No: 9174
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit