CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Property Damage

99 Cases
Property Damage
DAMAGE – LEACH CRESCENT ROCKINGHAM WA – 20/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 20 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 6 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8534
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – TWO ROCKS ROAD YANCHEP WA – 19/MAY/2017
Case Date: Friday 19 May, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 1 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8531
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PERTH BUS PORT WELLINGTON STREET PERTH WA – 25/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 25 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Case No: 8517
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MIRRABOOKA BUS PORT MIRRABOOKA WA – 17/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 17 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8472
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BALCATTA WA – 29/SEP/2016
Case Date: Thursday 29 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8446
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ELDER PLACE FREMANTLE WA – 28/DEC/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 28 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8447
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – HELENA STREET MIDLAND WA – 21/DEC/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 21 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
Case No: 8379
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WARWICK TRAIN STATION WARWICK WA – 24/DEC/2016
Case Date: Saturday 24 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8369
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ELLERSDALE AVENUE WARWICK WA – 02/JAN/2017
Case Date: Monday 2 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8364
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – WILLIAM STREET BECKENHAM WA – 27/DEC/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 27 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8360
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BUTLER WA – 24/SEP/2016
Case Date: Saturday 24 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8352
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – KWINANA BUS STATION KWINANA WA – 03/OCT/2016
Case Date: Monday 3 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8345
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ALEXANDER DRIVE DIANELLA WA – 07/OCT/2016
Case Date: Friday 7 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Dec, 2016
Case No: 8329
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BARRACKS LANE MANDURAH
Case Date: Friday 28 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Friday 25 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8303
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – HEPBURN AVENUE ALEXANDER HEIGHTS
Case Date: Saturday 22 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 24 Nov, 2016
Case No: 8297
View Details
Property Damage
CRIMINAL DAMAGE – NASH STREET PERTH
Case Date: Saturday 15 Oct, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8278
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – TILLBROOK STREET GLEN FORREST WA
Case Date: Sunday 25 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 12 Oct, 2016
Case No: 8262
View Details
Property Damage
CRIMINAL DAMAGE – MENDS STREET SOUTH PERTH WA – 31/JUL/2016
Case Date: Sunday 31 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8250
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – EDGEWATER TRAIN STATION EDGEWATER WA – 16/JUL/2016
Case Date: Saturday 16 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8234
View Details
Property Damage
CRIMINAL DAMAGE – WELLINGTON STREET PERTH WA – 09/JUL/2016
Case Date: Saturday 9 Jul, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 8 Sep, 2016
Case No: 8230
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – JINDA ROAD KOONGAMIA WA – 03/AUG/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 3 Aug, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8220
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SUDBURY ROAD MIRRABOOKA WA – 09/MAY/2016
Case Date: Monday 9 May, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 25 Aug, 2016
Case No: 8213
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ELLEN STIRLING BOULEWARD INNALOO WA – 19/MAY/2016
Case Date: Thursday 19 May, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Jul, 2016
Case No: 8184
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – TIMEZONE – LEIGE STREET INNALOO
Case Date: Saturday 20 Feb, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 24 Mar, 2016
Case No: 8052
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444