CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Open Cases


Property Damage

77 Cases
Property Damage
DAMAGE – CAMBRIDGE STREET WEST LEEDERVILLE WA – 24 SEPTEMBER 2021
Case Date: Friday 24 Sep, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 21 Oct, 2021
Case No: 10339
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ELLEN STIRLING BOULEVARD INNALOO WA – 11 OCTOBER 2021
Case Date: Monday 11 Oct, 2021
Date Published: Friday 15 Oct, 2021
Case No: 10331
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PINJARRA ROAD MANDURAH WA – 23 SEPTEMBER 2021
Case Date: Thursday 23 Sep, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Oct, 2021
Case No: 10317
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – KENSINGTON STREET EAST PERTH WA – 16 MAY 2021
Case Date: Sunday 16 May, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 14 Sep, 2021
Case No: 10291
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – DUNDAS ROAD HIGH WYCOMBE WA – 20 AUGUST 2021
Case Date: Friday 20 Aug, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 8 Sep, 2021
Case No: 10282
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – COLLIER ROAD MORLEY WA – 23 AUGUST 2021
Case Date: Monday 23 Aug, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 26 Aug, 2021
Case No: 10271
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ADELAIDE TERRACE PERTH WA – 10 JULY 2021
Case Date: Saturday 10 Jul, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 26 Aug, 2021
Case No: 10269
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – HAY STREET JOLIMONT WA – 15 AUGUST 2021
Case Date: Sunday 15 Aug, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Aug, 2021
Case No: 10251
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – HAY STREET WEST PERTH WA – 09 JULY 2021
Case Date: Friday 9 Jul, 2021
Date Published: Monday 9 Aug, 2021
Case No: 10235
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 21 JULY 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 21 Jul, 2021
Date Published: Friday 30 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10225
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SETTLERS AVENUE BALDIVIS WA – 13 JULY 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Jul, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 22 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10213
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – FITZGERALD STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 06 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Sunday 6 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10189
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MOUNTS BAY ROAD CRAWLEY WA – 20 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Sunday 20 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10188
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BISHOP ROAD MIDDLE SWAN WA – 25 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Friday 25 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 1 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10179
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PRINCESS ROAD BALGA WA – 02 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 2 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 29 Jun, 2021
Case No: 10174
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SPENCER ROAD THORNLIE WA – 03 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Thursday 3 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Friday 18 Jun, 2021
Case No: 10154
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ISOODON STREET BRABHAM WA – 28 MAY 2021
Case Date: Friday 28 May, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 8 Jun, 2021
Case No: 10141
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – RANFORD ROAD CANNING VALE WA – 27 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 27 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Monday 17 May, 2021
Case No: 10105
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – GEORGE STREET PINJARRA WA – 25 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Friday 26 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 13 May, 2021
Case No: 10099
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ORMSBY TERRACE MANDURAH WA – 23 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 23 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 13 May, 2021
Case No: 10097
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD INNALOO WA – 03 MAY 2021
Case Date: Monday 3 May, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 13 May, 2021
Case No: 10096
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – EBONY STREET KUNUNURRA WA – 12 FEBRUARY 2021
Case Date: Friday 12 Feb, 2021
Date Published: Friday 7 May, 2021
Case No: 10087
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BARRACK STREET PERTH WA – 23 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Friday 23 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 6 May, 2021
Case No: 10085
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – LAKESIDE DRIVE JOONDALUP WA – 18 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Sunday 18 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10064
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit