CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Open Cases


Property Damage

67 Cases
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SETTLERS AVENUE BALDIVIS WA – 13 JULY 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 13 Jul, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 22 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10213
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – FITZGERALD STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 06 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Sunday 6 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10189
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MOUNTS BAY ROAD CRAWLEY WA – 20 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Sunday 20 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10188
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BISHOP ROAD MIDDLE SWAN WA – 25 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Friday 25 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 1 Jul, 2021
Case No: 10179
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PRINCESS ROAD BALGA WA – 02 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 2 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 29 Jun, 2021
Case No: 10174
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SPENCER ROAD THORNLIE WA – 03 JUNE 2021
Case Date: Thursday 3 Jun, 2021
Date Published: Friday 18 Jun, 2021
Case No: 10154
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ISOODON STREET BRABHAM WA – 28 MAY 2021
Case Date: Friday 28 May, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 8 Jun, 2021
Case No: 10141
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – RANFORD ROAD CANNING VALE WA – 27 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 27 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Monday 17 May, 2021
Case No: 10105
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – GEORGE STREET PINJARRA WA – 25 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Friday 26 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 13 May, 2021
Case No: 10099
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ORMSBY TERRACE MANDURAH WA – 23 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 23 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 13 May, 2021
Case No: 10097
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD INNALOO WA – 03 MAY 2021
Case Date: Monday 3 May, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 13 May, 2021
Case No: 10096
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – EBONY STREET KUNUNURRA WA – 12 FEBRUARY 2021
Case Date: Friday 12 Feb, 2021
Date Published: Friday 7 May, 2021
Case No: 10087
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BARRACK STREET PERTH WA – 23 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Friday 23 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 6 May, 2021
Case No: 10085
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – LAKESIDE DRIVE JOONDALUP WA – 18 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Sunday 18 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10064
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ADELAIDE TERRACE EAST PERTH WA – 19 APRIL 2021
Case Date: Monday 19 Apr, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10062
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ST GEORGES TERRACE PERTH WA – 22 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Monday 22 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Thursday 22 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10056
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – OLD COAST ROAD FALCON WA – 10 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Wednesday 10 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 20 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10048
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MANDURAH TERRACE MANDURAH WA – 23 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 23 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Friday 16 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10041
View Details
Property Damage
LIGHTING OR ATTEMPTING TO LILGHT A FIRE LIKELY TO INJURE OR DAMAGE – BURSWOOD – 16 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 16 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Wednesday 7 Apr, 2021
Case No: 10032
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE BY GRAFFITI – WHATLEY CRESCENT BAYSWATER WA – 26 JANUARY 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 26 Jan, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 23 Mar, 2021
Case No: 10016
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – MELFORD COURT WELLARD WA – 01 MARCH 2021
Case Date: Monday 1 Mar, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 23 Mar, 2021
Case No: 10015
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – HAWKVALLEY CRESCENT MAIDA VALE WA – 28 JANUARY 2021
Case Date: Thursday 28 Jan, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 2 Mar, 2021
Case No: 9994
View Details
Property Damage
CRIMINAL DAMAGE BY FIRE – SEKEM STREET NORTH PERTH WA – 08 FEBRUARY 2021
Case Date: Monday 8 Feb, 2021
Date Published: Friday 19 Feb, 2021
Case No: 9986
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PITINO COURT OSBORNE PARK WA – 19 JANUARY 2021
Case Date: Tuesday 19 Jan, 2021
Date Published: Tuesday 2 Feb, 2021
Case No: 9971
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit