CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Sex Offences

5 Cases
Sex Offences
INDECENT ASSAULT – DUNMORE PARK MERRIWA
Case Date: Tuesday 23 Apr, 2019
Date Published: Thursday 9 May, 2019
View Details
Sex Offences
INDECENT ACT – KOOKNIE LOOP BALDIVIS
Case Date: Sunday 31 Mar, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 1 May, 2019
Case No: 9228
View Details
Sex Offences
SEX ASSAULT – MULLALOO – 24/DEC/2018
Case Date: Monday 24 Dec, 2018
Date Published: Thursday 21 Feb, 2019
View Details
Sex Offences
INDECENT ACT – MIDDLE SWAN
Case Date: Tuesday 6 Nov, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 29 Jan, 2019
Case No: 9082
View Details
Sex Offences
INDECENT ASSAULT – FALCON
Case Date: Wednesday 3 Oct, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 30 Oct, 2018
Case No: 9061
View Details

Report Anonymously

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right organisation.

Still not sure who to contact?
Quick Exit