CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Theft

419 Cases
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 12/MAR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 12 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8454
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KARRINYUP WA – 23/FEB/2017
Case Date: Thursday 23 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8451
View Details
Theft
STEALING – LOXWOOD ROAD BALGA WA – 11/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8448
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KING WILLIAM STREET BAYSWATER WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8445
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MARLBORO ROAD SWAN VIEW WA – 16/MAR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 16 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8450
View Details
Theft
STEALING – YANCHEP WA – 22/FEB/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 22 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Monday 20 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8441
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ERINDALE ROAD BALCATTA WA – 15/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 15 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8443
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CHISHAM AVENUE KWINANA WA – 04/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 4 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8430
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CHALLENGER WAY KWINANA WA – 22/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 22 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8425
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BROUGHAM CRESCENT ORELIA WA – 18/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 18 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8424
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CHRISHAM PLACE KWINANA WA – 03/FEB/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8422
View Details
Theft
ATTEMPTED STEALING – KARRINYUP ROAD KARRINYUP WA – 11/JAN/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 11 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8421
View Details
Theft
STEALING – LEACH HIGHWAY MELVILLE WA – 26/JAN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8416
View Details
Theft
STEALING – OLD COAST ROAD FALCON WA – 19/JAN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 19 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8417
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BALDIVIS WA – 07/FEB/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8414
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BYFORD WA – 02/FEB/2017
Case Date: Thursday 2 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8411
View Details
Theft
STEALING – SPENCER ROAD THORNLIE WA – 31/DEC/2016
Case Date: Saturday 31 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8389
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BERTRAM WA – 30/JAN/2017
Case Date: Monday 30 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8396
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ALTONE ROAD BEECHBORO WA – 17/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 17 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8390
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BYFORD WA – 16/JAN/2017
Case Date: Monday 16 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8392
View Details
Theft
STEALING – OXFORD STREET LEEDERVILLE WA – 10/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 10 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8397
View Details
Theft
STEALING – SUMMERHAYES DRIVE KARRINYUP WA – 26/SEP/2016
Case Date: Monday 26 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
Case No: 8381
View Details
Theft
STEALING – HIGH ROAD PARKWOOD WA – 28/NOV/2016
Case Date: Monday 28 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 7 Feb, 2017
Case No: 8380
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BROCKMAN ROAD MIDLAND WA – 23/DEC/2016
Case Date: Friday 23 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 26 Jan, 2017
Case No: 8374
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444