CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Theft

438 Cases
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 15/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 15 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8522
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ARCHIBALD STREET WILLAGEE WA – 07/MAY/2017
Case Date: Sunday 7 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8519
View Details
Theft
STEALING – EIGHTH AVENUE MAYLANDS WA – 29/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 29 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8513
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 20/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 20 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8511
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 03/MAY/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Case No: 8510
View Details
Theft
STEALING – STIRLING TRAIN STATION CEDRIC STREET STIRLING WA – 27/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 27 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Case No: 8512
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CEDRIC STREET STIRLING WA – 09/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 9 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8501
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ROBINSON AVENUE PERTH WA – 08/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 8 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Case No: 8500
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 19/APR/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Case No: 8497
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 17/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 17 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Friday 28 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8465
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ROE STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 18/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 18 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8492
View Details
Theft
STEALING – JAMES STREET NORTHBRIDGE WA – 10/FEB/2017
Case Date: Friday 10 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8488
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 21/MAR/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8481
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 05/APR/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 5 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8478
View Details
Theft
STEALING – EAST PERTH WA – 27/FEB/2017
Case Date: Friday 17 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8483
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MURRAY STREET MALL PERTH WA – 02/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 2 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8467
View Details
Theft
STEALING – VERONICA PARKWAY STIRLING WA – 21/MAR/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 29 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8459
View Details
Theft
STEALING – NEDLANDS WA – 14/JAN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 14 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 29 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8456
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KING WILLIAM STREET BAYSWATER WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 29 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8453
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 12/MAR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 12 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8454
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KARRINYUP WA – 23/FEB/2017
Case Date: Thursday 23 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8451
View Details
Theft
STEALING – LOXWOOD ROAD BALGA WA – 11/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8448
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KING WILLIAM STREET BAYSWATER WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8445
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MARLBORO ROAD SWAN VIEW WA – 16/MAR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 16 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8450
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444