CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Theft

557 Cases
Theft
STEALING – RIVER ROAD KELMSCOTT WA – 23/JUN/2018
Case Date: Saturday 23 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8955
View Details
Theft
FRAUD – BUNBURY WA – 11/MAY/2018
Case Date: Friday 11 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 11 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8945
View Details
Theft
STEALING – THE CRESCENT MIDLAND WA –05/JUN/2018
Case Date: Tuesday 5 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 10 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8949
View Details
Theft
STEALING – DOURO ROAD SOUTH FREMANTLE WA – 27/JUN/2018
Case Date: Wednesday 27 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8941
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BURSLEM DRIVE MADDINGTON WA – 18/JUN/2018
Case Date: Monday 18 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 3 Jul, 2018
Case No: 8943
View Details
Theft
STEALING – FITZGERALD STREET NORTH PERTH WA – 16/JUN/2018
Case Date: Saturday 16 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8935
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ALBANY HIGHWAY CANNINGTON WA – 18/MAY/2018
Case Date: Friday 18 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8934
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BROCKMAN ROAD MIDLAND WA – 19/JUN/2018
Case Date: Tuesday 19 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8931
View Details
Theft
ROBBERY – HALE ROAD CHURCHLANDS WA – 15/JUN/2018
Case Date: Friday 15 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8933
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BRONTE STREET EAST PERTH, WA – 10/JUN/2018
Case Date: Sunday 10 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 26 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8932
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 25/MAY/2018
Case Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Date Published: Thursday 21 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8928
View Details
Theft
STEALING, CHALLENGER AVENUE KWINANA WA – 28/MAY/2018
Case Date: Monday 28 May, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8930
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 25/MAY/2018
Case Date: Friday 25 May, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8928
View Details
Theft
STEALING – WILLIAM STREET BAYSWATER WA – 05/JUN/2018
Case Date: Tuesday 5 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Friday 15 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8621
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ROTHBURY ROAD EMBLETON WA – 03/JUN/2018
Case Date: Sunday 3 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Friday 15 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8920
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CAPTIVA APPROACH, BUTLER WA – 01/JUN/2018
Case Date: Friday 1 Jun, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8917
View Details
Theft
STEALING – EXMOUTH DRIVE, BUTLER WA – 26/MAY/2018
Case Date: Saturday 26 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Jun, 2018
Case No: 8910
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CANTONMENT STREET FREMANTLE WA – 18/MAY/2018
Case Date: Friday 18 May, 2018
Date Published: Thursday 31 May, 2018
View Details
Theft
STEALING – WILLIAM STREET, PERTH WA – 08/MAY/2018
Case Date: Tuesday 8 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Case No: 8907
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BROUN AVENUE, EMBLETON WA – 19/MAY/2018
Case Date: Saturday 19 May, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Case No: 8906
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BELMONT AVENUE, BELMONT WA, 07/MAY/2018
Case Date: Monday 7 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Case No: 8889
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BRADFORD STREET, MOUNT LAWLEY WA – 13/MAY/2018
Case Date: Sunday 13 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 23 May, 2018
Case No: 8900
View Details
Theft
STEALING – COCKMAN ROAD, GREENWOOD WA – 07/MAY/2018
Case Date: Monday 7 May, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
Case No: 8893
View Details
Theft
ATTEMPTED STEALING – HAMPTON STREET BURSWOOD, WA – 02/MAY/2018
Case Date: Wednesday 2 May, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Case No: 8891
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444

Quick Exit