CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


All Cases

1780 Cases
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 12/MAR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 12 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8454
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – JULL STREET ARMADALE WA – 18/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 18 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8452
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – BEECHBORO ROAD NORTH BEECHBORO WA – 12/MAR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 12 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8455
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – BALCATTA WA – 29/SEP/2016
Case Date: Thursday 29 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8446
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KARRINYUP WA – 23/FEB/2017
Case Date: Thursday 23 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8451
View Details
Theft
STEALING – LOXWOOD ROAD BALGA WA – 11/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8448
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – ELDER PLACE FREMANTLE WA – 28/DEC/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 28 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8447
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – DANE STREET EAST VICTORIA PARK WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8444
View Details
Theft
STEALING – KING WILLIAM STREET BAYSWATER WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8445
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MARLBORO ROAD SWAN VIEW WA – 16/MAR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 16 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8450
View Details
Murder
INFORMATION SOUGHT – IAN BAZ BOSCH
Case Date: Saturday 19 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ARMED ROBBERY – MARTIN AVENUE RIVERVALE WA – 03/DEC/2016
Case Date: Saturday 3 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8449
View Details
Murder
INFORMATION SOUGHT – VALERIA FERMENDJIN
Case Date: Tuesday 5 Jan, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
View Details
Theft
STEALING – YANCHEP WA – 22/FEB/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 22 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Monday 20 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8441
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – CITY BEACH WA – 17/JAN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 17 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8438
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – MORLEY WA – 15/FEB/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 15 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8437
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ERINDALE ROAD BALCATTA WA – 15/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 15 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8443
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP WA – 22/FEB/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 22 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8440
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – FOREST LAKE DRIVE THORNLIE WA – 23/FEB/2017
Case Date: Thursday 23 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8442
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – WARTON ROAD SOUTHERN RIVER WA – 07/SEP/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 7 Sep, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8435
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – FRANGRANT GARDENS RESERVE MIRRABOOKA WA – 21/FEB/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 21 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8439
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – CAMPION AVENUE BALCATTA WA – 24/02/2017
Case Date: Friday 24 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8429
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – RANFORD ROAD SOUTHERN RIVER WA – 22/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 22 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8431
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BUTLER BOULEVARD BUTLER WA – 11/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 15 Mar, 2017
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444