CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


All Cases

1955 Cases
Fraud
FRAUD – CARLISLE WA – 23/AUG/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 23 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8646
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – OXFORD STREET MOUNT HAWTHORN WA – 17/AUG/2017
Case Date: Thursday 17 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8645
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – IRVINE STREET BAYSWATER WA – 15/AUG/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 15 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8642
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – GOSNELLS WA – 19/AUG/2017
Case Date: Saturday 19 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8643
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – GILMORE AVENUE LEDA WA – 28/AUG/2017
Case Date: Monday 28 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8647
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – HAY STREET EAST PERTH WA – 19/AUG/2017
Case Date: Saturday 19 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8644
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – RAILWAY PARADE BAYSWATER WA – 12/AUG/2017
Case Date: Saturday 12 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8636
View Details
Sex Offences
INDECENT ASSAULT – HAMILTON HILL WA – 30/MAR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 30 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8635
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – COUNCIL AVENUE ROCKINGHAM WA – 31/AUG/2017
Case Date: Thursday 31 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8637
View Details
Theft
STEALING – DAVALLIA ROAD DUNCRAIG – 02/SEP/2017
Case Date: Saturday 2 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8638
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – OATS STREET CARLISLE WA – 06/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 6 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8641
View Details
Theft
STEALING – RISELEY STREET BOORAGOON WA – 07/JUN/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 7 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8640
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARDINYA WA – 04/SEP/2017
Case Date: Monday 4 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8639
View Details
Sex Offences
WILFUL EXPOSURE – SCARBOROUGH BEACH ROAD MOUNT HAWTHORN WA – 14/APR/2017
Case Date: Friday 14 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Friday 8 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8633
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – BENTLEY WA – 13/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 13 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Friday 8 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8630
View Details
Burglary
ATTEMPTED BURGLARY – ROBINSON STREET EAST CARNAVON WA – 11/AUG/2017
Case Date: Friday 11 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Friday 8 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8629
View Details
Theft
STEALING – BARRAGUP WA – 02/AUG/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 2 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Friday 8 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8628
View Details
Sex Offences
OBSCENE ACT – TREASURE ROAD QUEENS PARK WA – 13/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 13 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8627
View Details
Theft
STEALING – HAY STREET SUBIACO WA – 08/AUG/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 8 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8625
View Details
Wanted Persons
WANTED PERSON
Case Date: Saturday 12 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8631
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – EDGEWATER WA – 21/AUG/2017
Case Date: Monday 21 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8632
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – HENLEY BROOK WA – 27/JUL/2017
Case Date: Thursday 27 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8622
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BUTLER WA – 20/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 20 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8621
View Details
Vehicle Theft
VEHICLE THEFT – BEECHBORO WA – 06/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 6 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8624
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444