CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


All Cases

1893 Cases
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 29/MAY/2017
Case Date: Monday 29 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8574
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 25/JUN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 25 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8576
View Details
Theft
STEALING – SWAN VIEW WA – 12/JUN/2017
Case Date: Monday 12 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8577
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – NORTH LAKE ROAD MYAREE WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8579
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – LANGFORD WA – 2/JUL/2017
Case Date: Sunday 2 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8575
View Details
Arson
ARSON – SHAFTO LANE PERTH WA – 12/MAY/2017
Case Date: Friday 12 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8578
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MOUNT LAWLEY WA – 05/JUL/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 5 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8580
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 05/MAY/2017
Case Date: Friday 5 May, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8568
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 29/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 29 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8572
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 28/APR/2017
Case Date: Friday 28 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8567
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY, MIDLAND WA – 25/JUN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 25 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8570
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – BOUVARD WA – 25/JUN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 25 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8573
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – GOSNELLS WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Friday 14 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8569
View Details
Arson
ARSON – GALAXY STREET BECKENHAM WA – 18/MAY/2017
Case Date: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8566
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – MARANGAROO DRIVE GIRRAWHEEN WA – 17/MAY/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8565
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – THORNLIE WA – 16/MAY/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8564
View Details
Burglary
ATTEMPTED BURGLARY – WATLEY CRESCENT MAYLANDS WA – 10/JUN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 10 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8563
View Details
Other
PROPERTY – GOSNELLS WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 6 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8562
View Details
Burglary
ATTEMPTED BURGLARY – DISCOVERY DRIVE BIBRA LAKE WA – 05/JUN/2017
Case Date: Monday 5 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8561
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 01/MAY/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 2 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8536
View Details
Theft
STEALING – FRANCIS AVENUE KARRINYUP WA – 18/JUN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 18 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8554
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – JESTER PARK MEADOW SPRINGS WA – 17/JUN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8560
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – ERINDALE ROAD BALCATTA WA – 10/JUN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 10 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8557
View Details
Theft
STEALING – PARKWOOD – 8/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8556
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444