CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


All Cases

1843 Cases
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 15/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 15 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8522
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – CANNING HIGHWAY EAST FREMANTLE WA – 10/APR/2017
Case Date: Monday 10 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8518
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – WALTER ROAD MORLEY WA – 09/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 9 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8520
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ARCHIBALD STREET WILLAGEE WA – 07/MAY/2017
Case Date: Sunday 7 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8519
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – ORRONG ROAD CARLISLE WA – 01/MAY/2017
Case Date: Monday 1 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Case No: 8524
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ACTON AVENUE RIVERVALE WA – 14/APR/2017
Case Date: Friday 14 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Case No: 8521
View Details
Fraud
COUNTERFEITING – NORTHBRIDGE WA – 12/MAY/2017
Case Date: Friday 12 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Case No: 8523
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – PERTH BUS PORT WELLINGTON STREET PERTH WA – 25/FEB/2017
Case Date: Saturday 25 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Case No: 8517
View Details
Assault
GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM – SUFFOLK STREET CAVERSHAM WA – 06/DEC/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 6 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8514
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – FORREST CHASE PERTH WA – 29/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 29 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8506
View Details
Theft
STEALING – EIGHTH AVENUE MAYLANDS WA – 29/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 29 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8513
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 20/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 20 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8511
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WANDI WA – 09/MAY/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8509
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – THE STRAND WELLARD WA – 01/MAY/2017
Case Date: Monday 1 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8507
View Details
Theft
STEALING – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 03/MAY/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Case No: 8510
View Details
Theft
STEALING – STIRLING TRAIN STATION CEDRIC STREET STIRLING WA – 27/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 27 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Case No: 8512
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT OCCASIONING BODILY HARM – MINDARIE WA – 29/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 29 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8504
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – NOLLAMARA ROAD NOLLAMARA WA – 22/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 22 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8502
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – YANGEBUP WA – 22/NOV/2016
Case Date: Tuesday 22 Nov, 2016
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8499
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CEDRIC STREET STIRLING WA – 09/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 9 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Thursday 11 May, 2017
Case No: 8501
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ROBINSON AVENUE PERTH WA – 08/JAN/2017
Case Date: Sunday 8 Jan, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Case No: 8500
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT PUBLIC OFFICER – GARRATT ROAD BAYSWATER WA – 13/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 13 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Case No: 8505
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – SAFETY BAY ROAD BALDIVIS WA – 28/APR/2017
Case Date: Friday 28 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Case No: 8503
View Details
Theft
STEALING – MIDLAND WA – 19/APR/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 May, 2017
Case No: 8497
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444