CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


All Cases

222 Cases
Theft
STEALING – LIEGE STREET CANNINGTON – 08/FEB/2019
Case Date: Friday 8 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Mar, 2019
Case No: 9171
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – CLAISEBROOK TRAIN STATION – KENSINGTON STREET EAST PERTH – 29/DEC/2018
Case Date: Saturday 29 Dec, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9161
View Details
Burglary
BURGLARY – ANGWIN STREET EAST FREMANTLE – 19/FEB/2019
Case Date: Tuesday 19 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9166
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ALBANY HIGHWAY KELMSCOTT – 07/FEB/2019
Case Date: Thursday 7 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9165
View Details
Theft
STEALING – HAMPTON ROAD SOUTH FREMANTLE WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 06/FEB/2019
Case Date: Wednesday 6 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9163
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVTED ARMED ROBBERY – EUDORIA STREET GOSNELLS – 13/JAN/2019
Case Date: Sunday 13 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 26 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9162
View Details
Theft
STEALING – CANTONMENT STREET FREMANTLE – 21/FEB/2019
Case Date: Thursday 21 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 26 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9167
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARDINYA – 07/FEB/2019
Case Date: Thursday 7 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 26 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9164
View Details
Sex Offences
SEX ASSAULT – MULLALOO – 24/DEC/2018
Case Date: Monday 24 Dec, 2018
Date Published: Thursday 21 Feb, 2019
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – WILLIAM STREET NORTHBRIDGE – 21/DEC/2018
Case Date: Friday 21 Dec, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9155
View Details
Property Damage
DAMAGE – SHENTON STREET NORTHBRIDGE – 10/OCT/2018
Case Date: Wednesday 10 Oct, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9154
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – WELLINGTON STREET PERTH – 03/FEB/2019
Case Date: Sunday 3 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9156
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – NUNTON PLACE PORT KENNEDY – 26/JAN/2019
Case Date: Saturday 26 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9160
View Details
Assault
SERIOUS ASSAULT – WRIGHT STREET CLOVERDALE – 21/JAN/2019
Case Date: Monday 21 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9159
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – JAMES STREET NORTHBRIDGE – 09/FEB/2019
Case Date: Saturday 9 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9158
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – KARRINYUP – 26/MAY/2018
Case Date: Saturday 26 May, 2018
Date Published: Friday 15 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9153
View Details
Other
DAMAGE – YANGEBUP ROAD YANGEBUP – 30/NOV/2018
Case Date: Friday 30 Nov, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9147
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – ALEXANDER HEIGHTS – 04/FEB/2019
Case Date: Monday 4 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9152
View Details
Theft
STEALING – ALBANY HIGHWAY MADDINGTON – 04/FEB/2019
Case Date: Monday 4 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9149
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – WEST COAST HIGHWAY SCARBOROUGH– 01/FEB/2019
Case Date: Friday 1 Feb, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9148
View Details
Fraud
FRAUD – INNALOO – 30/JAN/2019
Case Date: Wednesday 30 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9151
View Details
Other
DAMAGE – BASSENDEAN TRAIN STATION RAILWAY PARADE BASSENDEAN – 07/OCT/2018
Case Date: Sunday 7 Oct, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9140
View Details
Assault
ASSAULT – BASSENDEAN – 30/JAN/2019
Case Date: Wednesday 30 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9145
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – BICKLEY ROAD BECKENHAM – 26/JAN/2019
Case Date: Saturday 26 Jan, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 6 Feb, 2019
Case No: 9143
View Details

Report Anonymously

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right organisation.

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444

Quick Exit