CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Robbery

355 Cases
Robbery
ROBBERY – LANGFORD WA – 2/JUL/2017
Case Date: Sunday 2 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8575
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – MARANGAROO DRIVE GIRRAWHEEN WA – 17/MAY/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8565
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – THORNLIE WA – 16/MAY/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8564
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 11/MAY/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8547
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – RUTLAND AVENUE CARLISLE WA – 16/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 16 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8545
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – MARMION AVENUE JINDALEE WA – 01/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 1 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 13 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8541
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – CANNING HIGHWAY EAST FREMANTLE WA – 10/APR/2017
Case Date: Monday 10 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8518
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – WALTER ROAD MORLEY WA – 09/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 9 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8520
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ACTON AVENUE RIVERVALE WA – 14/APR/2017
Case Date: Friday 14 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Case No: 8521
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – FORREST CHASE PERTH WA – 29/APR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 29 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8506
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WANDI WA – 09/MAY/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 9 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8509
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – THE STRAND WELLARD WA – 01/MAY/2017
Case Date: Monday 1 May, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Case No: 8507
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ERINDALE ROAD WARWICK WA – 04/APR/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8487
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – FREMANTLE WA – 03/APR/2017
Case Date: Monday 3 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8486
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BENTLEY WA – 02/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 2 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8476
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – MIDLAND WA – 06/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 6 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8479
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – BELLEVUE WA – 21/FEB/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 21 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8480
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – PINJARRA ROAD GREENFIELDS WA – 27/MAR/2017
Case Date: Monday 27 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8469
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – TIMMS PLACE MORLEY WA – 07/MAR/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 7 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8473
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BERWICK STREET VICTORIA PARK WA – 20/MAR/2017
Case Date: Monday 20 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017
Case No: 8462
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – FOREST LAKES RESERVE THORNLIE WA – 17/FEB/2017
Case Date: Friday 17 Feb, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 29 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8457
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – JULL STREET ARMADALE WA – 18/MAR/2017
Case Date: Saturday 18 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8452
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – DANE STREET EAST VICTORIA PARK WA – 03/MAR/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8444
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ARMED ROBBERY – MARTIN AVENUE RIVERVALE WA – 03/DEC/2016
Case Date: Saturday 3 Dec, 2016
Date Published: Tuesday 21 Mar, 2017
Case No: 8449
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444