CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Robbery

371 Cases
Robbery
ROBBERY – WILSON STREET BASSENDEAN WA – 16/OCT/2017
Case Date: Monday 16 Oct, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 1 Nov, 2017
Case No: 8681
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ARMED ROBBERY – WESTFIELD ROAD CAMILLO WA – 25/SEP/2017
Case Date: Monday 25 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 31 Oct, 2017
Case No: 8684
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – APPLECROSS WA – 08/SEP/2017
Case Date: Friday 8 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 24 Oct, 2017
Case No: 8678
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – KWINANA WA – 25/SEP/2017
Case Date: Monday 25 Sep, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Oct, 2017
Case No: 8669
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – GILMORE AVENUE LEDA WA – 28/AUG/2017
Case Date: Monday 28 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8647
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – HAY STREET EAST PERTH WA – 19/AUG/2017
Case Date: Saturday 19 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8644
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – COUNCIL AVENUE ROCKINGHAM WA – 31/AUG/2017
Case Date: Thursday 31 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8637
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – OATS STREET CARLISLE WA – 06/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 6 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8641
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – EDGEWATER WA – 21/AUG/2017
Case Date: Monday 21 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 5 Sep, 2017
Case No: 8632
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BUTLER WA – 20/AUG/2017
Case Date: Sunday 20 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 30 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8621
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – TEAGUE STREET VICTORIA PARK WA – 04/AUG/2017
Case Date: Friday 4 Aug, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 15 Aug, 2017
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ARMED ROBBERY – CANDLEWOOD BOULEVARD JOONDALUP WA – 30/JUL/2017
Case Date: Sunday 30 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 9 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8600
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ADELAIDE TERRACE PERTH WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 8 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8602
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – WYATT ROAD HOCKING WA – 03/JUN/2017
Case Date: Saturday 3 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 8 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8603
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – GUILDFORD ROAD MAYLANDS WA – 08/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 1 Aug, 2017
Case No: 8590
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – HOWSON WAY BIBRA LAKE WA – 16/JUN/2017
Case Date: Friday 16 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 25 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8585
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – LANGFORD WA – 02/JUL/2017
Case Date: Sunday 2 Jul, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 18 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8575
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – MARANGAROO DRIVE GIRRAWHEEN WA – 17/MAY/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8565
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – THORNLIE WA – 16/MAY/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
Case No: 8564
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 11/MAY/2016
Case Date: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8547
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – RUTLAND AVENUE CARLISLE WA – 16/APR/2017
Case Date: Thursday 16 Mar, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 14 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8545
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – MARMION AVENUE JINDALEE WA – 01/JUN/2017
Case Date: Thursday 1 Jun, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 13 Jun, 2017
Case No: 8541
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – CANNING HIGHWAY EAST FREMANTLE WA – 10/APR/2017
Case Date: Monday 10 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8518
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – WALTER ROAD MORLEY WA – 09/APR/2017
Case Date: Sunday 9 Apr, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 24 May, 2017
Case No: 8520
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444