CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know or see.

You can make a report online or call Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

Every piece of information helps you could hold the missing piece that helps solve a crime!

Join the 140 people or so who contact Crime Stoppers every day to anonymously report crimes and suspicious activity.

Learn more about drugs and their effect on our community.

Read about the Dob in a Dealer drug campaign

Open Cases


Robbery

396 Cases
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ARMED ROBBERY – ALBANY HIGHWAY BECKENHAM, WA – 05/APR/2018
Case Date: Thursday 5 Apr, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8861
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – KELVIN ROAD MADDINGTON WA – 16/MAR/2018
Case Date: Friday 16 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 11 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8853
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – KENT STREET KARAWARA WA – 11/MAR/2018
Case Date: Sunday 11 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 10 Apr, 2018
Case No: 8851
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY MIDLAND WA – 08/JAN/2018
Case Date: Monday 8 Jan, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8759
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WESTFIELD STREET MADDINGTON WA – 10/MAR/2018
Case Date: Saturday 10 Mar, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 27 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8832
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ROBBERY – CHARLES STREET NORTH PERTH WA – 03/NOV/2017
Case Date: Friday 3 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 20 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8829
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – O’CONNOR WA – 08/JAN/2018
Case Date: Monday 8 Jan, 2018
Date Published: Friday 9 Mar, 2018
Case No: 8815
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY SERIES – INNALOO AND BULL CREEK WA – 28/FEB/2018
Case Date: Wednesday 28 Feb, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 6 Mar, 2018
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – CANNING HIGHWAY BICTON WA – 13/NOV/2017
Case Date: Monday 13 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 28 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8805
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ECHIDNA STREET BANKSIA GROVE WA – 11/NOV/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 21 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8795
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – BURSWOOD TRAIN STATION BURSWOOD WA – 06/JAN/2018
Case Date: Saturday 6 Jan, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 20 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8800
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ROBBERY – NANCY ALLEY BALDIVIS WA – 04/FEB/2018
Case Date: Sunday 4 Feb, 2018
Date Published: Tuesday 13 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8793
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – MYOLA ROAD KENWICK WA – 14/DEC/2017
Case Date: Thursday 14 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 6 Feb, 2018
Case No: 8783
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – SEVENTH AVENUE MAYLANDS WA – 22/JAN/2018
Case Date: Monday 22 Jan, 2018
Date Published: Wednesday 31 Jan, 2018
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – CENTRAL LAKES PARK BALLAJURA WA – 19/DEC/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 19 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 17 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8761
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ROBBERY – WILLCOCK STREET FERNDALE WA – 28/NOV/2017
Case Date: Tuesday 28 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 9 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8754
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WESTFIELD ROAD CAMILLO WA – 28/DEC/2017
Case Date: Thursday 28 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 3 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8747
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – MAIN STREET OSBORNE PARK WA – 27/NOV/2017
Case Date: Monday 27 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 2 Jan, 2018
Case No: 8743
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – WINNACOTT STREET WILLAGEE WA – 11/DEC/2017
Case Date: Monday 11 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 27 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8739
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – EAST PERTH WA – 11/NOV/2017
Case Date: Saturday 11 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8731
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ROSHER ROAD LOCKRIDGE WA – 07/DEC/2017
Case Date: Thursday 7 Dec, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8727
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – ARPENTEUR DRIVE BALDIVIS – 29/NOV/2017
Case Date: Wednesday 29 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8728
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – ALBANY HIGHWAY EAST VICTORIA PARK – 25/NOV/2017
Case Date: Saturday 25 Nov, 2017
Date Published: Tuesday 12 Dec, 2017
Case No: 8726
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – KELMSCOTT WA – 16/OCT/2017
Case Date: Monday 16 Oct, 2017
Date Published: Wednesday 22 Nov, 2017
Case No: 8709
View Details

Report Anonymously


or call 1800 333 000

We only need your information to solve crime, not your name.

More Information

If this is an emergency, call 000 for police attendance, call 131 444

Quick Exit