CRIME STOPPERS Western Australia ACNC tick

Help make your community safer by reporting what you know.

Open Cases


Robbery

73 Cases
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – PRESTON STREET COMO – 25/MAR/2020
Case Date: Wednesday 25 Mar, 2020
Date Published: Tuesday 31 Mar, 2020
Case No: 9577
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – PRINCESS ROAD BALGA 15/MAR/2020
Case Date: Sunday 15 Mar, 2020
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Mar, 2020
Case No: 9565
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – WANNEROO ROAD GREENWOOD – 09/MAR/2020
Case Date: Monday 9 Mar, 2020
Date Published: Friday 13 Mar, 2020
Case No: 9564
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – POINT STREET FREMANTLE – 21/OCT/2019
Case Date: Monday 21 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Friday 31 Jan, 2020
Case No: 9519
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – STIRLING STREET PERTH – 11/JAN/2020
Case Date: Saturday 11 Jan, 2020
Date Published: Friday 17 Jan, 2020
Case No: 9505
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – GREAT EASTERN HIGHWAY RIVERVALE – 27/OCT/2019
Case Date: Sunday 27 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Friday 27 Dec, 2019
Case No: 9481
View Details
Robbery
ATTEMPTED ROBBERY – ALBANY HIGHWAY KELMSCOTT – 26/NOV/2019
Case Date: Tuesday 26 Nov, 2019
Date Published: Friday 6 Dec, 2019
Case No: 9468
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – WRIGHT STREET CLOVERDALE – 30/OCT/2019
Case Date: Wednesday 30 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 4 Dec, 2019
Case No: 9459
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – ABERNETHY ROAD CLOVERDALE – 20/OCT/2019
Case Date: Sunday 20 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 3 Dec, 2019
Case No: 9455
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – ALBANY HIGHWAY GOSNELLS – 24/NOV/2019
Case Date: Sunday 24 Nov, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 26 Nov, 2019
Case No: 9448
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – BLINCO STREET FREMANTLE – 05/OCT/2019
Case Date: Saturday 5 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Friday 22 Nov, 2019
Case No: 9443
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – ESTUARY ROAD DAWESVILLE – 10/NOV/2019
Case Date: Sunday 10 Nov, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 20 Nov, 2019
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – STIRLING HIGHWAY NORTH FREMANTLE – 18/OCT/2019
Case Date: Friday 18 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Nov, 2019
Case No: 9441
View Details
Robbery
ROBBERY – PALTARA WAY WANNEROO – 02/NOV/2019
Case Date: Saturday 2 Nov, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 19 Nov, 2019
Case No: 9439
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ARMED ROBBERY – BELVEDERE STREET BELMONT – 16/MAY/2019
Case Date: Thursday 16 May, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Oct, 2019
Case No: 9407
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ARMED ROBBERY – PHOENIX ROAD HAMILTON HILL – 03/OCT/2019
Case Date: Thursday 3 Oct, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 16 Oct, 2019
Case No: 9402
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – ORRONG ROAD KEWDALE – 11/MAY/2019
Case Date: Saturday 11 May, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 15 Oct, 2019
Case No: 9405
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – MCGLINN WAY CLOVERDALE – 14/SEP/2019
Case Date: Saturday 14 Sep, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 8 Oct, 2019
Case No: 9397
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – STEVENS STREET WHITE GUM VALLEY WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 05/AUG/2019
Case Date: Monday 5 Aug, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 8 Oct, 2019
Case No: 9395
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – MORRISON ROAD MIDLAND
Case Date: Wednesday 21 Aug, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 1 Oct, 2019
Case No: 9386
View Details
Robbery
ARMED ROBBERY – DIXON ROAD ROCKINGHAM
Case Date: Monday 17 Jun, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 25 Sep, 2019
Case No: 9377
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVATED ROBBERY – SECRET HARBOUR BOULEVARD SECRET HARBOUR
Case Date: Tuesday 30 Jul, 2019
Date Published: Tuesday 24 Sep, 2019
Case No: 9381
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVTED ROBBERY – TURON STREET MORLEY
Case Date: Friday 6 Sep, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 18 Sep, 2019
Case No: 9367
View Details
Robbery
AGGRAVTED ROBBERY – READ STREET ROCKINGHAM
Case Date: Monday 26 Aug, 2019
Date Published: Wednesday 11 Sep, 2019
Case No: 9364
View Details

Report Anonymously

I would like to provide information about...

We provide reporting services that ensure the right information reaches the right people.

or call 1800 333 000
or call 1800 333 000
Quick Exit